Posted by on April 11, 2017

Michael Hearne & Shake Russell

Track Listing
1. I Got News for You
2. I Heart Texas
3. Only as Strong as Your Dreams
4. The Girl Just Loves to Dance
5. Loser’s Gumbo
6. Irish Prayer
7. You Make the Blues Feel Like a Sunny Day
8. This Is What Happy Is
9. The Angel’s Share
10. So Late so Soon
11. Ballad of the Snow Leopard and the Tanqueray Cowboy